Archives and Sustainability 7 November 2006, University of Central Lancashire 10.30am - 3.00pm



Delegate List





Regional Archive Council

Anne Rowe	County Archivist	Cumbria Record Office
Bruce Jackson	County Archivist	Lancashire Record Office
Caroline Picco	Archivist	Cheshire Record Office
Catherine Bowdren	Grants Assistant	Heritage Lottery Fund
Chris Chadwick	Head of Development	MLA North West
Dawn Littler	·	National Museums Liverpool
Eleanor Roberts	Archivist	Halle Concerts Society
Graham Watson	Information Manager	Knowsley MBC
Grainne Bradley		AGMA Grants Unit
lan Johnston	Head of Archives & Special Collections	University of Salford
James Lester	Head of Cultural Services	Wirral MBC
Jan Hargreaves	Senior Archivist	MSIM
Jane Evans	Senior Libraries Manager - North	Stockport Library & Information Service
Janice Tullock	Archives Development Officer	MLA North West
Jeremy Parrett	Special Collections Archivist	Sir Kenneth Green Library, MMU
Jim Grisehthwaite	Head of Culture	Cumbria County Council
Joanna Stavrou-Foster	Office Assistant	Heritage Lottery Fund
Joanne Fitton	Archivist	Bury Archive Service
John Hodgson	Keeper of Manuscripts and Archives	John Rylands University Library
John Sculley	Museums and Heritage Services Manager	Salford City Council
Joyce Culling		Liverpool & S.W.Lancashire Family History
Julian Jefferson	Local Studies Officer	Touchstones Rochdale
Karen Ziesler	Development Officer	Heritage Lottery Fund
Kath Sutton	Library Operations Manger	Blackburn with Darwen Library and Information Service
Katharine Carter	Deputy County Archivist	Greater Manchester County Record Office
Marion Hewitt	Service Manager	North West Film Archive
Mike Craig	Secretary	Family History Society, Cheshire
Nicki Marshall	Grants officer	Heritage Lottery Fund
Nicky Parker	Head of Library and Information Services	Manchester Libraries and Information Service
Pat Hansell	Assistant Director of Education and Leisure	Blackpool and Darwen Council
Professor R W Hoyle		North West Regional Archive Council
Roger Ivens	Local Studies Officer	Oldham MBC
Ruth Hobbins	Team Leader for Archives	Liverpool Record Office
Sheena Macfarlane	Head of Heritage, Libraries and Arts	Oldham MBC
Stella Butler	Head of Special Collections	John Rylands University Library
Steve Deakin	Assistant Director, Leisure Services Dept	Sefton MBC
Sue Fisher	Senior Grants Officer, North West Team	Heritage Lottery Fund
Tony Jones	Regional Manager, North West Team	Heritage Lottery Fund
Yvonne Webb	Collections Development Manager	Wigan Leisure and Culture Trust